Board of Trustees



FOCUS' board of officers and trustees is filled with both influential and upstanding citizens who desire to give back to the community. They strive to provide community with services and funds to run our organization.

FOCUS Then and Now...

Founding Board of Trustees Present Board of Trustees
Rev. Mario Mucitelli Angel Millan, Chairman
Antonio Perez Janette Colon-Jorge, Vice-Chairperson
Carmen S. Conway Felipe Chavana, Esq., Treasurer
Rafael Marrero Genoveva Isona, Secretary
Bruce Ritson Erik C. Acosta, Esq.
Francisco Dillon, Ph.D.
Rev. Johnny Escobar
Eric P. Freedman
Ruth E. Lugo, Ph.D.
Iris Martinez Arroyo
Eric Vicioso